YCKTML Announcement

YCKTML Announcement

I wasn’t joking when I said I’ll stop posting YCKTML publicly if reposters continue to repost my translations. I will no longer post YCKTML here, and if I see anyone else reposting my other translations, I WILL STOP POSTING ALTOGETHER. If they stop and take it down, I might consider posting the rest of the chapters here, but I am sick and tired of reminding people not to repost my translations.

If you’re one of the decent readers who know how to respect the NO REPOSTING RULE and are not yet on Discord, message me for a discord invite at Ms. Endeavor#3924.

Blame Wuxiaworld.eu, chocolatradio, and Novelhall among other sites.

I will continue posting YCKTML privately and on ko-fi.


Posted

in

, ,

by

Tags:

Comments

6 responses to “YCKTML Announcement”

  1. lilkenma Avatar
    lilkenma

    I am sorry this happened. As far as I know especially wuxia is the worst at these kind of situations.

    Like

  2. Samyaka Sam Avatar
    Samyaka Sam

    I support you. People should respect others’ hardwork.

    Like

  3. Andreas Nordgren Avatar
    Andreas Nordgren

    As sad as I am to see the announcement, I’m still glad to see you stand up for yourself and make your statements reality.

    Like

  4. JD33 Avatar
    JD33

    Hi, I’m so sorry people haven’t been respecting your rules. I found your translations last year and was so excited to be able to read these stories. I’m not sure how to be added to the discord as I don’t really use it. I was in the middle of reading “Actually I was the real one” and I really would love to finish it. Please let me how I could get access to it again. : (

    Like

    1. Ms. Endeavor Avatar

      Hi there! I am currently upgrading the website to make it easier to read (and harder for reposters to steal from) and it should be up and working again next week. 💖

      Liked by 2 people

      1. JD33 Avatar
        JD33

        Yay! Thank you, I can’t wait 🥰

        Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started